No shared passwords.
Sign in with a link sent to your own email. Your colleagues have their own access.
One workspace.
Bring colleagues into your Lucrative workspace, choose who has access and send requests with the right details.
You decide who has access.
Sign in with a link sent to your own email. Your colleagues have their own access.
Invite your team and choose their roles. The workspace owner stays in control of access.
Send product, artwork or order questions to Lucrative with the details in one enquiry.